Stored informationThe application doesn't store any personal information or share it.
All notes are stored locally in the device. They can be shared using the app's share option.
Required permissionsThe application uses camera to capture an instant photo. The image is stored locally and not shared with any other service.
The photo gallery access is required to pick an image for the instant photo.